The Esther Mission

What would I achieve if I couldn’t bring God into the equation? Where would I be if it were not for God? And how do I make it to the throne room without prayer, without counsel and without dedication and commitment. How do I…?

11165324_1444299585865210_577006231317628281_n
You may be wondering why I named this blog Lady Esther. Well,as you may know Queen Esther in the Bible is a true Legend and example for us living in the modern era. She is a Queen worthy of her crown. She is brave, humble , obedient and she knows how to stand up for her rights. She is bold. Queen Esther is the epitome of grace and elegance. She is dignified and her background did not dictate her future. In fact her background uplifted or fueled her to reach her God-given purpose in life. In many ways, she is my hero.
But if you look back at Esther’s life there is one thing that stands out. Queen Esther never wavered in her faith and dared to tread in the counsel of men of another faith in order to stand –up for her God and to stand up for her people. Do you even find women like that these days? Yes, you do, but they are few.
So I created this blog as a means of directing women to becoming Esther. A woman who stands up for her nation, without throwing or shoving aside her God. We will discuss topics such as being bold in faith, righteousness, sex and even the Christian journey to everlasting life. We are geared to meet our king soon,but are you worthy of your crown?
Be warned though that at times, things may become a little sensitive.

Regards
Sadé

Author: Sade

Hi Everyone,I am Sade from Sunny Namibia- The best place to live on this Planet Lol. A little bit about me ...I am a total emotional writer.In my work I wear my heart on my sleeve and you will see it through everything I share.I share my thoughts,but mostly I share my struggles.I am working towards a space where I can share my Victories!Yay! So bear with me...and never be afraid to say what you feel. Much Love Day

Leave a Reply

